fbpx

Meet the NewPoint Team

NewPoint is Equal Parts Art & Science

NewPoint is Equal Parts Art & Science

We are a creative agency that’s all business, meaning we conceive and implement marketing ideas only after conducting the executive-level groundwork that justifies them.

Within the critical context of your broader food-industry marketplace, we work to fully understand your company—what makes your operation run, your brand competitive, your bottom line profitable. Only then can we set out to innovate.

The Best Insights Come from Full Immersion

Knowing the consumer is essential to understanding what the buyer is looking for in a food supplier.

We believe in making informed decisions about growing your sales, margins and brand by making business decisions based on facts—not speculation—about your market.

Bring on the Midwestern work ethic, which means we do the homework. It’s been proven time and again. . . the best insights come from full immersion.

What's Your NewPoint?

What's Your NewPoint?

Every successful brand-building strategy starts with a clear goal—a targeted, realistic “new point” on the sales-and-revenue growth chart.

How much marketing support will your team need to reach that goal? Contact us today about our complete Marketing Diagnostic.

Have more questions about NewPoint or how we work?
Please visit our FAQs or Contact Us.

The NewPoint Team

“Everyday awesome.” That’s what the NewPoint team aims to deliver.

Because no one’s ever gone to bed at night and thought, “Gee, I wish I saw more advertising today.” As a veteran squad of creatives and strategists, our goal is to create marketing experiences that make jaws drop, mouths water and products fly off the shelves. NewPoint evolved from and retains the DNA of idc Marketing, a full-service strategic marketing and branding firm founded in 1972. Close to five decades of success in the food and beverage industry has led to a deeper focus and concentration in the category… and, in 2017, to the official launch of NewPoint Marketing. And yet, the core value remains. As with our predecessor, NewPoint is in the business of growing your business.

Ashley@NewPointMarketing.com

Ashley Morgan Social Media Manager & Digital Designer

ABiesemeier@NewPointMarketing.com

Ashley Biesemeier Marketing Generalist

Stephanie@NewPointMarketing.com

Stephanie Bossung VP Account Services

Mitchell@NewPointMarketing.com

Mitchell Terpstra Strategist & Copywriter

<b>Cindy Nycz</b> Payroll & Benefits

Cindy Nycz Payroll & Benefits

Kristy@NewPointMarketing.com

Kristy Blair Visual Brand Director | Designer

Ryan@NewPointMarketing.com

Ryan Klimt Lead Web Developer

<b>Lilly</b> Director of Distractions

Lilly Director of Distractions

Brant@NewPointMarketing.com

Brant Baumann Brand Strategist | Writer

Allie@NewPointMarketing.com

Allie Parker Marketing Specialist

<b>Mia</b> Director of Pug Fridays

Mia Director of Pug Fridays

Want to learn more about how the NewPoint team can help your brand?